Quick Enquiry

Error: Contact form not found.


SSC CGL Exam Pattern

Every year Staff Selection Commission (SSC) carries out the Combined Graduate Level (CGL) in four levels for various posts.

Tier Type Mode
Tier – I Objective Multiple Choice Computer Based (online)
Tier – II Objective Multiple Choice Computer Based (online)
Tier – III Descriptive Paper in English/Hindi Pen and Paper mode
Tier – IV Skill Test/Computer Proficiency Test Wherever Applicable

Before beginning the planning of SSC CGL preparation, it is fundamental to know the changes in exam pattern and syllabus. The change to SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2018 for Tier 1 and 2 is given:

  1. SSC CGL 2018 Tier 1 and Tier 2 exam will be held online.
  2. A descriptive paper is introduced which will be of 100 marks with a time limit of 60 minutes in pen and paper mode.
  3. The time limit for examination of Tier -I is reduced from 120 minutes to 75 minutes.
  4. Tier II will remain same.
  5. There will be no sectional cut off.

If you need to discover how to write an APA file format document, then this write-up is ideal for anyone. There are tons of various paper writer methods around that will assist you compose a new paper within APA data format, hence make sure to investigate sources listed below.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *